My Favorite’s

My most favorite season is Summer, because we have no school, it’s warm, I can go swimming, and I get to see my cousins. My second most favorite season is winter because of snow, winter break the food and opening presents. My third favorite season is fall and my forth is spring.

My Most favorite holiday is Christmas because I get to open up presents and get new things. My favorite things about Christmas is the presents and food. And My favorite colors are dark navy blue, black, and dark green. My most favorite color is dark navy blue.

My most favorite sport is soccer because I really like passing, shooting, and dribbling. And you might say you also do this in basketball but I like to use my feet. My favorite movie is Holes and my favorite movie series is Star Wars. My most favorite book series is Magic Tree House and my most favorite book is Holes.

Gifts of time and love are surely the basic ingredients of a truly merry Christmas...Creative Commons License Neda Andel via Compfight

U.S. Christmas

Soccer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *