My 20% Project

   My most major accomplishment I’m working on is the video and the script for the video. I am using a green screen so I need to figure out how to use a green screen. Oh, I’m also new to using a video camera and I will need a microphone for my voice. I know how green screens work. I just don’t know how to work it. So, I need to know how to work the green screen, use a video camera and use a microphone all at the same time.

   My last major goal is to finish my script. I feel like I can do this and able to accomplish this. I also want to learn how to use the green screen before December is over. I want the draft script to be finished, I want to learn the simple things to the green screen, I test out the green screen so I know how to work it better before December is over. So, I want to finish all this before December is over.

   I Got this Picture form Flicker.

The Picture is by nathaniel.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *