My School Day

So my routine is, I wake up; then take a shower; after that I would get dressed and put my shoes on; then after that I would brush brush my teeth; Finally I would eat something then get my school stuff and leave. I wake up at 6:30 and get home from school at 3:00. The normal number of lessons in school each day is 4.  We normally have 6 breaks in a day including locker breaks, taking our chrome books back to charge, and lunch.

In our school year we have 175 school days and 3 seasons witch our fall, spring and winter. We change classes every term, which we have 4 terms. We don’t change are core classes every term, which are core classes are Social Studies, Math, PBL(Project Base Learning), Science, ElA(English Language Arts. We have free time 6 times including lunch and locker breaks. We also have 7 periods.

    

I got my photos from Flicker my first photo was by Paradox 56, the second photo is by Julian-Love.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *