My 20% Project

So my 20% Project is where me and my friend take 20% of our school year about the project we choose to do. So our project is we want to people to be themselves, and not follow/try to be someone on social media.

I am feeling three feelings about this project, I am felling nervous, happy, and exited. I am felling nervous because I don’t want to fail the project and not change anyone’s life. I am feeling happy too because I think I can accomplish this, to change someones life and have someone be different. I’m also feeling exited because if impact someones life really hard then I will be very exited, another reason is just to do the project.

These are our goals. My 2 major goals is the video and posters which I will talk more about it. My first goal I will talk about is the posters. We started our posters last Friday. I am not sure when we want them finished yet, because we don’t know all that we want on it. So now the video(s). So we are going to start the videos sometime is January pretty sure. This is our ending goal, so our ending goal is to get at least 5-10 videos and have 15-35 people change and be themselves than following someone or trying to be someone else but they can’t do that because their not them.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *